NCAA Custom Stadium Sounds topright
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Duke Blue Devils
The Duke Blue Devils football program is a college football team that represents Duke University (or "Duke"). The team is currently a member of the Atlantic Coast Conference (ACC), which is a Division I Bowl Subdivision (formerly Division I-A) of the National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA). The program has no national championships, 17 conference championships (7 ACC, 9 Southern Conference, and 1 Big Five Conference), 53 All-Americans, 10 ACC Players of the Year (the most in the ACC), no Heisman Trophy winners, and have had three Pro Football Hall of Famers come through the program (second in the ACC to only Miami's four). The team is currently coached by David Cutcliffe and home games are played at the Wallace Wade Stadium in Durham, North Carolina.

We need your help! Email us at

Wallace Wade Stadium